Uncategorized

Everyone needs space

Take Care

When reading this blog, I immediately related to everything she posted. Everyone is different when it comes to certain circumstances in life but at the same time, I feel as if we are all the same.

I related to being the type of person that does not like taking medicine unless absolutely necessary, I somehow learned that when I was in the 6th grade. My science teacher once told me that it is healthier to let your body take control and learn from sickness and how to beat off your weakness. Now, this can be hard for me sometimes since my father is a doctor but at the same time I thought this could really help me out. If we don’t let ourselves somehow take a beating and learn from what has happened how are we supposed to learn and grow? That is not to say that sometimes our bodies can’t take ful control and we need a little help now and again. Once we become too weak for our own good we need the strength from the “medicine”to help us get back on our feet and move forward. Everyone needs a little push in our life, whether we need it or not, but it is always good to try and do it on your own before. Life is meant for growing and the experiences that come with it. You need people in your life to help you move forward and not back, people to pick you up when your down, and people to respect your decisions because this of course is your live. You need to live it the way you desire. With that being said you do not need to waste the precious time we have left, every minute is a blessing we cannot forget.

Leave a Reply

